Warehouse 11: Episode 17

We discuss the lineup for Holy Ship! Wrecked 2020 and Odesza’s final performance of the “A Moment Apart” tour. Back of the House features a track by Nightmares on Wax.

Chris Lake, Dances With White Girls – Give Her Right Back
Anakim – The Oracle
Where It’s ATT – The Rain
Hayden James, NAATIONS – Nowhere to Go (Dom Dolla Remix)
RUFUS DU SOL – Solace (Lastlings Remix)
DLMT, Paraleven – One Drink
Nightmares On Wax – Aftermath
Eli Brown – BS48
Piem, Jay de Lys – Hood Traditions
Russ Macklin – dude, again

Warehouse 11
Warehouse 11
Warehouse 11: Episode 17